Our Team

SST consult is an company with long term expertise aiming to satisfy our customer's need by providing excelent service and high quality standard. We support our clients in all fields. The company was founded in 1991 by Rolf Dieter Stoll, Professor for mining technology at the Aachen University of Technology, Fritz Schwarzkopp and Walter Thiels. In 1993 Axel Emons joined the company and became shareholder. All shareholder, Fritz Schwarzkopp, Walter Thiels and Axel Emons, are mining engineers and studied at the Aachen University of Technology.

Our target is to support our clients with their special need out of our service.

Our team consists of highly qualified personel, covering the following disciplines


Managing Board

Dr. Fritz Schwarzkopp

Shareholder
Mining engineer, PhD
Working since 1985 for the mining industry
Email: f.schwarzkopp@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 0





Prof. Dr. Walter Thiels

Shareholder
Mining engineer, PhD
Working since 1985 for the mining industry
Professor for computer application in the mining industry
Email: w.thiels@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 0



Axel Emons

Shareholder
Mining engineer
Working since 1992 for the mining industry
Email: a.emons@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 0







Leon Bockstegers

Technical draughtsman
Email: l.bockstegers@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 17






Martin Buschmann

Mining engineer
Working since 1992 for the mining industry




Email: m.buschmann@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 13


Daniel Bähren

Graduate engineer (FH)
Surveying and Geoinformatics
Working since 2000 for the mining industry
Email: d.baeren@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 15





Felix Becker

M. Sc. Raw material engineer
Email: f.becker@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 24






Michael Daum

ComputerScience Expert Software Development
Email: m.daum@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 22






Jochen Drescher

Mining engineer
Working since 1989 for the mining industry
Email: j.drescher@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 18







Kai von den Driesch

Trainee Surveying Technician
Email: k.vondendriesch@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 34







Johann Gotsis

Senior Geologist, EurGeol
Competent Person for Public Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Reserves (JORC, PERC, NI 43-101)
Accredited Professional – EFG No. 1076
Teacher for Software-Application (SURPAC) and Quality- / Workflow-Management in Exploration and Mining
Working since 1996 for the mining industry
Email: j.gotsis@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 27

Yvonne Gotter-Fries

Technical draftswoman
Email: y.gotter-fries@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 29







Torsten Jindra

Surveying technician
Email: t.jindra@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 14






Claudia Katzenberger

Secretary
Email: c.katzenberger@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 25






Jens Koop

Surveying technician
Email: j.koop@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 32






Sebastian Loyen

M. Sc. Raw material engineer
Email: s.loyen@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 35





Petra Parsa

Secretary
Email: p.parsa@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 11






Antje Quante

Geologist and Hydrogeologist
Working since 2001 for the mining industry
Email: a.quante@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 26






Dietmar Quante

Geologist and Hydrogeologist
Working since 1996 for the mining industry
Email: d.quante@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 12





Rafael Regniet

ComputerScience Expert Software Development
Email: r.regniet@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 33






Ralf Schäfer

Mine surveying technician
Email: r.schäfer@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 28






Yvonne Schmitz

Secretary
Email: y.schmitz@sst-consult.de
Tel. 0241 / 16 000 - 25






Dr. Stefan Stocks

Mine surveyor
Email: s.stocks@sst-consult.de